10.12.2018

Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Behrens

Bernhard Behrens
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 391 63 674 35
E-Mail: behrens@primatech-magdeburg.de


Kathlen Brandt

Melanie Rosentreter
Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 391 63 674 33
E-Mail: rosentreter@primatech-magdeburg.de

 


Barbara Rzehak

Jessica Sachse
Kaufm. Leitung

Finanz- & Lohnbuchhaltung 


Tel: +49 391 63 669 39
E-Mail: sachse@primatech-magdeburg.de


Holger Winkelmann

Holger Winkelmann Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Elektrotechnik
Technischer Betriebsleiter Anlagenbau

Tel.: 49 391 60 768 973
E-Mail: winkelmann@primatech-magdeburg.de



Marcel Kunze

Marcel Kunze
Projektleitung Elektro

Tel.: +49 391 63 674 34
E-Mail: kunze@primatech-magdeburg.de



Sebastian Schubert

Sebastian Schubert
Projektleitung Elektro

Tel.: +49 391 60 768 971
E-Mail: schubert@primatech-magdeburg.de



Dirk Braun

Dirk Braun 
Projektleitung Anlagenbau

Tel.: +49 391 60 768 972
E-Mail: braun@primatech-magdeburg.de